skip to main content
2021-2022 LCHS SUPPORT STAFF
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EXT & VM TITLE E-MAIL
Maria Almeida 44034
Guidance and Couseling Technician
Melanie Alvarado 44016 School Site Controller mralvara@egusd.net
Felicia Billings 44017 Data Processing Assistant fbilling@egusd.net
Tauna Close 44020
Office Assistant II, Counseling Office
tclose@egusd.net
Lynette Edom 44000 School Secretary ledom@egusd.net
Ann Hulsey 44014
School Office Assistan II, Main Office
ahulsey@egusd.net
Maria Jorge 44011 Attendance Technician mjorge@egusd.net
Elizabeth Krebs 44077 Library Technician ekrebs@egusd.net
Leilani Loretto 44018 Health Records Technician lloreto@egusd.net
Lanie Luchico 44008 Office Assistant II, VP Office lluchico@egusd.net
Oscar Machado 44099 Lead Custodian
Prakash Narain 44038 Cafeteria pnarain@egusd.net
office staff